Please leave your review, specially the positive one!

We sincerely thank you for choosing our service and for sharing your kind reviews. Your feedback helps us improve, and you are welcome to leave a review on any platform from the list below. We appreciate your support!
5/5 Google and Checkatrade 

Testimonials

Fabio TWK
Fabio TWK
2024-05-18
Adam is very skilled, he did remove a blood stain on my carpet in no time, without asking any questions and leaving no signs of anything ever happening (very useful if you're a serial killer!) and then also cleaned my carpet very professionally.
david bradford
david bradford
2024-04-18
Adam did a great job cleaning the carpets in a cottage which hadnt been cleaned for many, many years. Adam is an affable individual and will gladly recommend him to those looking for cleaning services.
Simon Greig
Simon Greig
2024-04-05
Excellent service and prossional results. Going to be using them again. Can't fault them.
Lisa Paterson
Lisa Paterson
2024-04-03
Fantastic service. Adam fitted my job in as a last minute request and did a great job. Polite, trustworthy and efficient. Would recommend and definitely use Patty Plus again.
Krzysztof
Krzysztof
2024-03-12
Have done my carpets cleaned on my end of tendency. Perfect service and good quality equipment. Highly recommended!
Justine James
Justine James
2024-03-02
Excellent knowledge and service. Highly recommend Adam and Patty Plus Service
Sarah Clarke
Sarah Clarke
2023-12-13
I am so glad I chose Patty Plus for our carpet cleaning. I had looked at the costs of cleaning the carpets ourselves, but decided to book in with Adam from Patty Plus and I am so pleased I did. Adam has fantastic knowledge of the products and processes needed to get our old carpets looking like new. I would never have been able to achieve the same results. What's more, it actually worked out way more cost effective than doing it myself. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough.
Eve Sutch
Eve Sutch
2023-11-19
We can't fault the service we received from Adam. Our initial contact with his company was by an email to request our carpets to be cleaned. We got an immediate response with an estimate. He was able to give us a date for the work within a week. He arrived promptly, was pleasant and gave us some advice about cleaning stains. His work was excellent and we are extremely pleased with the way our carpets look. We can highly recommend him.

Our own Web Reviews!

Use our new feature. Add your review here and we will update it for you. This service excludes Google and Nextdoor, all others we covered. So seat, relax!
By submitting your feedback on our website, you grant us permission to collect and share your review with other trusted review platforms. Your review may be made publicly visible, along with other relevant information, to maximize the reach of your valuable input. Please ensure that your feedback adheres to our community guidelines, refraining from offensive, false, or defamatory language. We value your privacy and will handle your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy, ensuring that your contact details will not be disclosed without explicit consent. We reserve the right to modify or remove any review that violates our guidelines. By leaving feedback, you agree to these terms and understand that your review may be shared across multiple platforms.

Get a FREE quote

Contact Img
menu